2019 Board

President

Stephanie Irene Radel CPD, GPD
Uponor
e-mail: stephanie.radel@uponor.com

VP - Technical

Ryan Jon Messmer CPD
Metropolitan Mechanical Contractors
e-mail: ryan.messmer@metromech.us

VP - Legislative

Lawrence G. Justin P.E., CPD, FASPE
Karges - Faulconbridge, Inc.
e-mail: lgjustin@kfi-eng.com

VP - Membership

Rich Davison
e-mail: RDRichDavison@gmail.com

VP - Education

Justin Henry DeMars
e-mail: demjush@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Ronald A. Hanson CPD
e-mail: HANSONRA@JUNO.COM

Administrative Secretary

Licia Allien Oligmueller P.E.
Gausman & Moore
e-mail: loligmueller@gausman.com

Corresponding Secretary

Tyler James Watson CPD
Uponor
e-mail: tyler.watson@uponor.com

Affiliate Liaison

Mark David Mayer
e-mail: 17.mark@gmail.com

ASPE Young Professionals (AYP) Liaison

Logan John Markuson EIT
e-mail: marku065@umn.edu