2018-2020 Board

President

Ryan Jon Messmer CPD
Metropolitan Mechanical Contractors
e-mail: ryan.messmer@metromech.us

VP - Technical

Alan R. Allmon
e-mail: al446tiger@live.com

VP - Legislative

Lawrence G. Justin P.E., CPD, FASPE
KFI Engineers
e-mail: lgjustin@kfi-eng.com

VP - Membership

Rich Davison
e-mail: RDRichDavison@gmail.com

VP - Education

Mark David Mayer
e-mail: 17.mark@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brent Christopher Carlson CPD, GPD
Uponor
e-mail: Brent.Carlson@Uponor.com

Administrative Secretary

Licia Allien Oligmueller P.E.
Gausman & Moore
e-mail: loligmueller@gausman.com

Corresponding Secretary

Tyler James Watson CPD
Uponor
e-mail: tyler.watson@uponor.com

Affiliate Liaison

Chris Taber
e-mail: chris.taber@ncscor.com